Beyond The Long Twilight Download

Released 2019 | HC Productions | HC019B

1. Beyond The Frontier: Layer One (5.44)
2. Long Ride To Eden: Layer One (5.59)
3. West Coast: Layer One (5.56)
4. A Sky Full Of Stars For A Roof: Layer One (11.03)
5. Dust In The Sun: Layer One (2.59)
6. On The Third Day Arrived The Crow: Layer One (4.00)
7. Specter Of Twilight: Layer One (3.24)
8. Night Falls: Layer One (4.39)

All music/sound sources by Chuck Oken, Jr.
Mixed and Mastered by Gayle Ellett
Recorded at White Arrow Studios in Claremont, California
Assembled at Foggy Mountain Studios in Topanga, California
Art design by Mike Ostrich